Stop Motion Ideas

I want to send a message out about the idea of standing up to be a guardian using a couple of sentences in a different way. This video inspired me and it will have inspiring words interpreted in a creative way. I will also use a variety of different actors, but they will not be the main focus of the video. I will use Michael Jackson’s Heal the World as my song.Video inspiration: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vHuj6VkgFb8

Another idea I have is to have two actors and one actor bullying another and then standing up and being a guardian for the other person. It will be motivational and try to let others know that it is a good thing to stand up for others, and to inspire them.

One thought on “Stop Motion Ideas

Leave a Reply

